KACE Product Support Question
Ticket category changing when moving to a different queue
Hello. I recently noticed an issue. All tickets that are created go to the service desk queue. From there the service desk can move the ticket to a different queue if they have to. For example say its a network issue, they can move the ticket to the Network Queue. When this happens the categories that were selected get changed based on the default category for the network queue. All queues have the same categories. Is there a way that when a ticket is moved to a different queue it does not override the category?