After I assign specific software keys to computers, I can log back in in a day check the license for the computer and it tells me no licenses are assigned. It forgets all the keys I assigned to specific computers.
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time
Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.


Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity