/bundles/itninjaweb/img/Breadcrumb_cap_w.png
I've deployed WLM v8.1, but I want to disabled Shared Folders by default and rather disabled so users can't turn it on again.
Does somebody know a policy or regkey for this?

Regards,
Snake86
0 Comments   [ - ] Hide Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity

Answers

0
Answered 06/18/2007 by: VBScab
Red Belt

Please log in to comment