We upgraded to 6.3 last night and this morning in the Service Desk "by Owner" views, ALL the tickets owned by the user are displayed. Previously only tickets that weren't closed showed up. Is there a setting that can be changed to return to the previous functionality?


Thanks,
Alistair
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time

Answers

Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity

Share