We wanted to leave both up for a short period of time so we setup the second with a separate license Key (we had bought 4, only using 2 currently).  In migrating the RSAs, we noticed that even though all content exists on the RSA, it wipes the content and re-syncs?  Is there a way to get around this?


0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment


This is how it works if you replace the main box.
Then it will simply remove the old ones and sync new.

Answered 06/10/2015 by: Nico_K
Red Belt

Please log in to comment
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity