Users can't see tickets after they are moved from their queue
New KACE administrator here, I'm sure my question has been answered before and I just can't find it. Is there a way in KACE to allow users to view/update their tickets after it moves from their original queue to another one? The only way I can see to do it now is to add all four hundred employees to all queues. Which in my opinion is not a option. Any asisstance or directions to the answer is greatly appreciated.
There are no answers at this time