aa8bzS.jpeg

Whats the difference between Save and Apply changes button in KACE service desk?

whats the OWNER only check box do?
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

Answers

0
Apply changes will save the ticket record but keep the ticket record on the screen whereas Save will save the ticket and exit back to a ticket listing screen.

Owners Only will hide the entered text from anyone that is not a ticket owner for that queue
Answered 07/17/2017 by: Hobbsy
Red Belt

Please log in to comment
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity