Rule for Modifying Tickets in K1000
I have noticed that when you select the 'on ticket save' option in the K1000 custom rules, that even if nothing was changed your rules will re-run. For instance I have a rule that generates an email to the owner whenever a ticket has been approved by a manager. Which is great, but everytime that someone looks at the ticket, if they click Save (Save and List, save and create child or just save) it will send this same email out.
How do i get it to only send the email out when that one field has been changed?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!
There are no answers at this time