hhdstn.jpeg

Has anyone seen this happen?  You highlight either one machine or multiple machines and you select remove labels and the pop up box is blank.  You look at one of the machines and it definitely has labels assigned to it. 

Sometimes when you manually go in and remove a label from a machine when it refreshes the label is back assigned to the machine. 

Kace is running the latest version, it was updated a few months ago. 


1 Comment   [ + ] Show Comment

Comments

  • I have not seen this. Can you duplicate it consistently? If so, contact support.
Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time

Answers

Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity

Share