When it is installed in 'Per machine mode'
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

Answers

2
If it is an evaluation copy of software then the evaluation dialogue is shown.

The way to disable it is to purchase a licence that covers the amount of users you have and package with that licence.

Dunnpy
Answered 03/29/2012 by: dunnpy
Red Belt

Please log in to comment
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity

Share