While creating an OU there was a feature " Protect from accidental deletion" which was enabled.Now Im not able to delete the OU.Just for the information sake i need to know how to delete it.Thanks in advance.

Answer Summary:
Cancel
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

Share