Hallo.
I have a small problem with upgrade from FrontPage 2002 to 2003.
I distribute all applications in active directory. When I publish F 2003 I choose to upgrade F 2002 version. Next time the user login, the user have both shortcut. First when the user starts F2003 the uninstallaion starts on f2002. I want same solutions as all my other upgrades... after publish upgrade on one software the old shortcut removes under login.. If not I can not secure that all users run the new version. I have same problem in Visio
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time
Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.

Answers

Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity