i want to packetize the software "Visual Studio Premium 2013".

By Starting VS2013 the first time it appears a "Welcome. Sign in...", like in this URL: http://blogs.msdn.com/b/visualstudio/archive/2013/06/28/welcome-sign-in-to-visual-studio.aspx

Is there any possibility to prevent this sign in or is this needed for using some features/user settings and so on ?

Please Help!

1 Comment   [ + ] Show Comment


  • Did you ever figure this out? If so, would you mind posting it here? Thanks!
Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time


Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity