Utilizing Ghost 8.0 Enterprise. I thought that when you are going to actually reimage a machine, or say, unjoin a machine from a domain, the ghost user was suppose to have the power to actually remove the account from the Active Directory Users and Computers. And, according to the manual, if Ghost actually creates the PC account originally, it is suppose to have the power to alter/remove/etc. that account.

Anybody got some suggestions on this???
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time
Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.


Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity