KACE Product Support Question
Why does the KACE Agent continue to pop up for file syncronizations?
I have created some persistent file syncs for items required to be on the users desktops (weblinks and such). Several users are reporting that the Kace Agent keeps popping up informing them that the items are being installed even though the items were installed previously.
How do I stop this and allow the items to remain persistent if the user moves or deletes something?