Kace Alert Window - Remove "Snooze Duration"
When I send a notification message in Kace (before deploying software to a client), the words "Snooze Duration" are visible at the top of mymessage text (just under the banner/logo). Is there any way to remove this? I can't seem to find the setting. I'm sure this is just default text that can be removed. Thanks.