KACE Product Support Question
KACE 1000 syncing
Answer Chosen by the Author
Yes they will resync and appear in the inventory once they are connected to the network again.
This is because the agent on that machine will still upload its inventory to the k1000 in its
configuration file. This was setup at the installation of the agent.
Even if you unjoin the machine from the domain.... doesn't matter. Will still appear.
So ... if you want to permanently delete an entry in the inventory, you must uninstall the agent first and then delete the entry in the k1000.