K1000 Service Desk Resolution field has Reopened
Every time the ticket is updated while still open the resolution field updates automatically on its own by the text Reopened. By the time the ticket is closed the Resolution field has several Reopened like (Resolution: Reopened Reopened Reopened). How to stop this.
I need this to be blank as I have set the resolution to be filled in upon ticket closed. If the resolution already has the Reopened and the ticket owner forgets to clear this field and update it with more meaningful text, the ticket is closed and has the Reopened text.
There are no answers at this time