/bundles/itninjaweb/img/Breadcrumb_cap_w.png
When I joined the K1000 to our AD domain, 2 objects were created in the default Computers container, a user and a computer object.

Can we move those objects to another location without breaking anything? Would there be any config changes in the K1000 after the move?
1 Comment   [ - ] Hide Comment

Comments

  • That sounds like a bad a idea...

    Better Unjoin first, and see if it's possible to join it again to an specific OU.
Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity

Answers

Share