KACE Product Support Question
Is there a way to disable the "Move to Queue" in Kace?
I want to know how to disable the move to queue in Kace. Like for example, there is a ticket assigned to our queue and once it is assigned to us there is no way it can get out of our queue. Or should I say you can no longer move the ticket to other queue even on helpdesk.