I deleted my images, I would like to purge to reclaim the space. I go do system deployment appliance(5.1.84) settings, application maintenance, and wonder if I should use the delete unused system image files. I'm concerned that it would delete everything and I don't want that just the images I have deleted and want purged.
Please log in to answer
Be the first to answer this question