If I view a machine's details and click "Show changes" in the software section, many machines look like below. Most have the same software referenced which are Dist deployments I created in most, but not all cases. Other deployments I've created don't do this. The machines in question have the software installed when I inspect them.

Why does it keep removing and reinstalling or reporting this as if that is occurring?

These are only Windows machines.

 

 

0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time

Answers

Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity

Share