Anyone have any ideas on this one? I assigned Print Shop, Office + Access, and Publisher to a user. When I remove the user out of the group it says it is removing the software. The thing is, the message comes up every time and I don't think it completely removes the software is probally why. Anyone see this reoccuring message and have an answer for it?

Thanks alot..
Matt
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time
Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.

Answers

Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity