Here's my situation. I advertised a package (mandatory assignment) to 50 clients at a single site, stating that the package would be available after noon. Before noon, I realized that a couple of the clients should not be given that package. As a temporary measure, I disabled the program and removed the package from that site's distribution point.

The clients reported "10002 Program received - no further status"

I removed the 2 unwanted clients from the collection involved. I'd like to enable the program and let the other 48 proceed, but I worry that somewhere the other 2 are still on a list to get the installation. How can I be sure they will not?
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time
Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.


Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity