Hi All,

I am trying to upgrade my client PCs from Windows XP SP2 to Windows XP SP3 using deployment tools. I found that the installation was sucessful but all the printing preferences of the printer had been lost. It reset to the printer default setting. Does anyone have an idea about this issue? Thanks a lot.

Max
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.

Answers

0
Setyour printer defaults at the server's share level!
Answered 01/19/2011 by: squeakstar
Orange Senior Belt

Please log in to comment
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity