I'm having a problem with doing a major patchupgrade.

The progressdialog display the old [ProductName] during patching and self-repair.
Is this "by-design" or is there any way of working some magic?

// Martin
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time
Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.

Answers

Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity