Need idea of a prompt on installation to server
recently when attempt to install a package to some test server for user to test a Citrix published application, an unusual message prompts after we finish the installation of the package which says "Your session will be RESET in 15 minutes. Please save all data and LOGOFF. Any unsaved data will be lost."
The package does not shows this when attempt to install on desktop, this happens on the server, but we are clueless how this came about, and we trying to get rid of it currently. Grateful if someone who knows about it can shed some light for it. Thanks.