We are utilizing Kace to push Windows Updates.  Users are getting a pop-up in the lower left corner stating they are installing.  Is there any way to prevent this popup from displaying when they are installing and complete?  Users are not too kind to this.

Thank You
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment


I'm on version 6.4 and there is a "Notify" section within the Patch Schedule Detail page. I'm fairly certain older KACE versions had this as well. Here is a screenshot for reference. Set it to the blank option above ok/snooze and then it won't notify. 

Answered 09/01/2016 by: getElementById
Blue Belt

Please log in to comment
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity