In the K1000, can I configure it so a service ticket can be closed out by the submitter of the ticket when they log in to the web console?  If so where is the settings for this?

Answer Summary:
You should be able to change the permission of the Status field within the queue. You can go under Customize fields and Layouts and change it to something like User Modify.
Cancel
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

Answer Chosen by the Author

0
You should be able to change the permission of the Status field within the queue. You can go under Customize fields and Layouts and change it to something like User Modify.
Answered 12/03/2015 by: nshah
Red Belt

Please log in to comment

Answers

Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity