I have created a two queues, one "Help Desk" and one "Remote Hands" I have set up a Remote Hands queue label and Remote Hands queue role. My Remote Hands users will be using the K1000 GO app. I'm tying to set it up so that when they login to the app they will be able to see all of the Remote Hands tickets and only there own Help Desk tickets. Is this possible?
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time


Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity