We have a status we use called "Close as duplicate" which closes the ticket hence the system sends out the satisfaction survey to the end user.  In this situation the original ticket is still open so we do not want the end user to receive a satisfaction survey for the duplicate. Is there some way to stop the system from sending the survey?  Or has anyone done this?  Any help would be greatly appreciated.
2 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

  • Do you want to turn it off all together or just for the duplicate close?
  • Just for the duplicate close.
Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time

Answers

Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity