I have created a new HR queue and have set up an HR queue label and HR queue only role.  The people that have been assigned the HR role in this queue all can see each other's tickets if they change the view by setting.  We want it so they can only see their own tickets and not other people's.  We have multiple companies and do not want that information shared.  I would think this is possible because the default User Console Only role is set up that way.  Any suggestions?
Answer Summary:
Cancel
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

Answer Chosen by the Author

0
Hello,

The tickets are visible to all the Owners of the queue.
A normal user that has only access to the queue can see only his/her own tickets.
you can create multiple queues and limit the access to the queues using user labels if you like.
 Kind regards,
Marco - StockTrader
Answered 01/13/2016 by: StockTrader
Red Belt

Please log in to comment

Answers

Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity