How to stop KACE from creating duplicate users from AD sync when name changes
We have had a few staff members get married and need their name changed. We make the edits in AD and I believed that KACE would update accordingly. Instead, it just creates a new user with the new last name. How can KACE be set up to update the existing user instead of making a new one?