/bundles/itninjaweb/img/Breadcrumb_cap_w.png

Everytime I launch TechSmith Camtasia 7.1.1, i see "Check for Upgrade" Dialog. Can anyone tell how do i disable it from prompting again.

 

Thanks in Advance

0 Comments   [ - ] Hide Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity

Answers

4
Answered 09/11/2012 by: jagadeish
Red Belt

Please log in to comment