Could someone kindly guide as to how can we remove\Disable the Lightroom Registration option under help menu for Adobe lightroom 5.3?

 I intend to deploy the application for enterprise users and do not wish that the users should be able to see the Serial number or try registering the product on thier own.

 I know this can be done for Adobe CS6 and CS5 using the AAMEE tool which again does not work for Lightroom.

 Is there any tool from Adobe or any registry key/File to suppress this option.

 Kindly Advice.

 Thanks in Advance!

0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time


Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity