When a user logs into the K1000 user portal i'd like them to only see Service Desk, Knowledge base, and My Computer. How can I get rid of License keys, download history,?

Answer Summary:
create a custom role under Settings > Roles and put the users in
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment


Go to Settings->Roles
Create a role with the access rights you prefer for your users.
Add the users to this role.
Now your users only have the rights the need.
(RTFKE would help you if not sure ;) ->read the FINE! knowledge enhancer, ah well, you done this ;) )
Answered 01/17/2015 by: Nico_K
Red Belt

Please log in to comment
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity