Hi all!  I have successfully set up the Blacklisting of Applications using the K1000.  There is a popup in the lower right hand corner that says that the application has been blocked.  Here is the screen shot from Knowledge Article 126771 on the KACE site.

I was wondering if anyone knows of a way to disable the popup.  I have searched but I have not been able to locate any information.  I have also dug through the K1000 to see if I could locate a setting, but I haven't been able to find anything.  Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time


Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity