We added a new queue (oh joy) to our kbox service desk. I have an existing workflow that will need to be modified because one of the task tickets will now be opened in the new queue. I have both closed and active Parents attached to the workflow.


What's going to happen when I delete a ticket from the workflow?



0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment



From what I've played with, unless you have the queue checkbox to delete children without parent, you can't delete one without the other.  It's in your queue configuration.

Answered 08/05/2013 by: Wildwolfay
Red Belt

Please log in to comment
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity