Application has a autoupdate feature which needs to be disabled but have no clue how to do that the sub menu located under Help menu has a manual option to do so but when tried to find out what is changed when the option is de-selected it just shows that it accesed some jar files.

Helps appreciated.

0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time
Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.


Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity