I created a managed install with a snooze message and ability for the end user to snooze.  The user chooses to continue the installation, software installs.  If the user then uninstalls the software, and the install kicks off again, there is no snooze option offered it just installs.  Is there a way of reseting this so even if the software is uninstalled, it still prompts for a snooze option without just installing?

0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

Answers

1

Did you select 'Install Now' or 'Install Later' for the Snooze Timeout Action? 

Answered 04/16/2012 by: Aaron Cool
Red Belt

  • Install Now. Then after it installed, the software was uninstalled. The next time the computer did an inventory instead of being prompted to snooze again, it went straight to install
Please log in to comment
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity