In the Kbox Helpdesk/Service Desk module you can place users into a label for the Ticket Owners field. We have had some users leave the company and we would like to remove these users from the label so that they don't show up as options to assign a ticket. If we remove these users from the label will it alter the tickets that had been assigned to them and reopen tickets that have been closed?
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment

Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.



make sure you read the appendix if you use any other rules
Answered 10/05/2011 by: GillySpy
Seventh Degree Black Belt

Please log in to comment
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity