Is there a way to disabling the re-open ticket function? or Can you disable completely?

1 Comment   [ + ] Show Comment

Comments

  • You could try something like this.

    http://www.kace.com/support/resources/kb/article/how-to-use-ticket-rules-to-suppress-emails-about-machine
Please log in to comment

Answers

0

You can slightly modify Brians how to:

http://www.itninja.com/blog/view/how-to-prevent-tickets-from-reopening-when-machines-are-deleted-from-inventory

Answered 07/16/2013 by: Nico_K
Red Belt

Please log in to comment
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity