Hi,

    Seems someone in our organization turned on the MIA Settings to auto delete after 15 days recently... This feature wiped out roughly 100 machines from our inventory that are special purposed laptops or machines that are off our organization for long periods of time.

Is there a way to restore the deleted inventory?

Thanks
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

  • This content is currently hidden from public view.
    Reason: Removed by member request
    For more information, visit our FAQ's.
Please log in to comment

Answers

0
The only way it to perform a restore if you have a backup.
Regards,
Marco - StockTrader
Answered 10/28/2015 by: StockTrader
Red Belt

Please log in to comment
Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity