I really like the idea of running a browser in a virtual workspace and have been playing with this for a few days. I just noticed that when I click the trash icon, and reopen, all of the boxes in the "Activity" section remain at their previous values. Shouldn't these be reset to zero?
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments


Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time
Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.


Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity