I've got an old assigned package that I recently assigned an upgrade to (User assigned app).

I'm having issues with the user being shown everytime they boot that it is removing the old application (which is a long process). It never actually removes the old package and thus never installs the upgrade.

Ideas?


I just need a way to stop GPO from thinking that the old app is installed. The package is just files (19,000 of them) and can be removed manually.
0 Comments   [ + ] Show Comments

Comments

Please log in to comment

There are no answers at this time
Rating comments in this legacy AppDeploy message board thread won't reorder them,
so that the conversation will remain readable.

Answers

Answer this question or Comment on this question for clarity