Webinar: Key Steps to Migrate from Wise Package Studio to AdminStudio12/07/2011 17:00

Date: Wednesday, 7th December, 2011

Time: North America: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET

Europe: 4:00pm GMT | 5:00pm CET

Join Flexera Software and Symantec for a live Webinar on the

“Key Steps to Migrate from Wise™ Package Studio to AdminStudio®”.

Attend this Webinar to gain a better understanding of the:

Symantec and Flexera Software partnership

Migration Program overview and benefits

Key comparisons between Wise Package Studio and AdminStudio

Differences between the editions of AdminStudio (Standard, Professional, Enterprise, Application Compatibility Pack, Virtualization Pack, AdminStudio Suite)

Key steps to migrate to AdminStudio with an overview and demonstration, including:

Repackaging techniques

Editing and working with an MSI

Application management and conflict solving

An overview of the build options, types and releases

Register to the below link to attend webinar